Gheorghi Arnaoudov

1. Svarog Rituel, Ritual I 9:45

2. Incarnation dans la Lumière (Incarnation in the Light),
Ritual II 9:02

“Un pan de ciel au milieu du silence…” (A Piece of Sky Amid the Silence) after the paintings of René Magritte

3. L’Empire des lumières
(The Empire of Light) 7:20

4. Le Domain enchanté
(The Enchanted Domain) 7:03

5. La Voix des airs
(The Voice of the Winds) 9:03

6. Partita I 14:27

Gheorghi Arnaoudov
The Empire of Light

LAB 7039

© 2016 Labor Records. All rights reserved.